TLHE Conference Publicity

TLHE Conference Publicity

Local organising Committee
Co-Chairs: Chng Huang Hoon , Director, CDTL
Laksh Samavedham, Deputy Director, CDTL
Members: Farooq Shamsuzzaman, Faculty of Engineering
Sow Chorng Haur, Faculty of Science
Kenneth Paul Tan, LKY School of Public Policy
Victor Tan, Faculty of Science




Home Back to top | Home Home | share facebook



Centre for Development of Teaching and Learning
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Ph. (+65) 65162071 - Fax (+65) 67770342