CDTL    Publications    About
Mar 2006 Vol. 10 No. 1
........   CDTL NEWS  ........
Annual Teaching Excellence Awards 2004/05

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dr Chan Wai Meng, Centre for Language Studies
Ms Rita M. Niemann, Centre for Language Studies
Dr Lim Sun Sun, Communications & New Media Programme
A/P Rajeev Patke, English Language & Literature
Dr Sunita Abraham, English Language & Literature
A/P Philip Holden, English Language & Literature
Dr Susan Ang, English Language & Literature
Dr Bruce Lockhart, History
A/P Ian Gordon, History
Dr Simon Andrew Avenell, Japanese Studies
A/P Lim Teck Neo, Cecilia, Philosophy
Dr Kenneth Paul Tan, Political Science
Dr Narayanan Ganapathy, Sociology

Faculty of Dentistry

A/P Foong Weng Chiong, Kelvin, Preventive Dentistry

Faculty of Engineering

Prof Farooq Shamsuzzaman, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
A/P Rangaiah Gade Pandu, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
A/P Liew Jat Yuen, Richard, Civil Engineering
Dr Rajasekhar Balasubramanian, Division of Environmental Science & Engineering
A/P Tan Kay Chen, Electrical & Computer Engineering
A/P Poh Kim Leng, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Prof Goh Thong Ngee, Industrial & Systems Engineering
A/P Lee Kim Seng, Mechanical Engineering
Prof Poo Aun Neow, Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Law

A/P Eleanor Wong

School of Computing

Dr Gary Tan, Computer Science
Dr Tan Keng Yan, Colin, Computer Science
Prof Mohan Kankanhalli, Computer Science
Ms Ng Boon Yuen, Information Systems

University Scholars Programme

Dr Stephanie Karin Rupp
Dr Kenneth Paul Tan

NUS Business School

A/P Ravi Chandran, Business Policy
A/P Pangarkar Nitin, Business Policy
Dr Chng Chee Kiong, Finance & Accounting
A/P Jochen Wirtz, Marketing
A/P Prem N Shamdasani, Marketing

Faculty of Science

Prof Ip Yuen Kwong, Alex, Biological Sciences
Prof Goh Suat Hong, Chemistry
Prof Hor Tzi Sum, Andy, Chemistry
A/P Brett McInnes, Mathematics
A/P Victor Tan, Mathematics
Prof Koh Khee Meng, Mathematics
Prof Tan Eng Chye, Mathematics
A/P Goh Say Song, Mathematics
A/P Chan Lai Wah, Pharmacy
A/P Teo Ho Khoon, Edward, Physics
Dr Sow Chorng Haur, Physics
Dr Chiang Kok Leong, Andy, Statistics & Applied Probability

School of Design and Environment

Dr Yen Ching-Chiuan, Architecture
A/P Wong Nyuk Hien, Building
Prof Low Sui Pheng, Building
A/P Alice Christudason, Real Estate

Centre for English Language Communication

Ms Lee Wai Ying

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine

A/P Charanjit Kaur, Anatomy
A/P Voon Chee Tet, Francis, Anatomy
A/P Khoo Hoon Eng, Biochemistry
A/P Chia Sin Eng, Community, Occupational & Family Medicine
A/P Paul Tambyah, Medicine
Dr Mahesh Choolani, Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dr Goh Li Meng, Denise, Paediatrics
Dr Zubair Amin, Paediatrics
A/P Tan Chay Hoon, Pharmacology
Dr Shen Shali, Physiology




Experiential Learning-Department of Political Science's Field Trip to Indonesia
Structure: A Tool in Active Learning

My Teaching Philosophy

Humour in the Classroom-A Dose of Laughter Won't Hurt

Annual Teaching Excellence Awards 2004/05

TLHE 2006

Calling All Writers

CDTL Multimedia Initiatives

Teaching & Learning Highlights

Email Editors

© 2012 CDTLink is published by the Centre for Development of Teaching and Learning. Reproduction in whole or in part of any material in this publication without the written permission of CDTL is expressly prohibited. The views expressed or implied in CDTLink do not necessarily reflect the views of CDTL.